"Story for Money" with John Truby

Claim My Spot Now! »

October

10

Thursday

October 10th

at 12 Noon Pacific/3pm US Eastern/8pm UK

Presented by

John Truby

Hosted by

Joanna Penn

Time left until seminar starts...

  • 3

    days

  • 1

    hours

  • 48

    minutes

  • 33

    seconds

During this FREE Seminar you will learn:

  • The first rule of writing a bestselling novel

  • How to create a desire line that MAXIMIZES the narrative drive

  • The all-important connection between Narrative Drive and Opponent (no one else in story is teaching this, though this is one of my favorite techniques which can make or destroy a novel)

  • Why Story World is the biggest enemy of narrative drive, and yet a VITAL component to your voice… and then knowing how to make them work together for maximum impact

    AND...

    The one technique that will immediately get the reader to want to binge read your entire novel series

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE seminars always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for... even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now! »